Home / search / Cricket Schedule ODI-Test & T20I Cricket Schedule of 2016 To 2017 On Smartcric

Cricket Schedule ODI-Test & T20I Cricket Schedule of 2016 To 2017 On Smartcric

Here the Smartcric brings the fans of cricket the whole year long cricket matches and series calendar. This schedule of cricket matches is confirmed by ICC (international cricket council). The schedule will continue to update every year and month to include all the matches in the list that has to be played in this year and next.

India vs Sri Lanka


ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule

MatchDate & TimeTeamsVenue
1st01st Jun, 2017 10:30Bangladesh Vs EnglandThe Oval, London
2nd02nd Jun, 2017 10:30New Zealand Vs AustraliaEdgbaston, Birmingham
3rd03rd Jun, 2017 10:30South Africa Vs Sri LankaThe Oval, London
4th04th Jun, 2017 10:30Pakistan Vs IndiaEdgbaston, Birmingham
5th05th Jun, 2017 13:30Bangladesh Vs AustraliaThe Oval, London
6th06th Jun, 2017 10:30New Zealand Vs EnglandSophia Gardens, Cardiff
7th07th Jun, 2017 13:30South Africa Vs PakistanEdgbaston, Birmingham
8th08th Jun, 2017 10:30Sri Lanka Vs IndiaThe Oval, London
9th09th Jun, 2017 10:30Bangladesh Vs New ZealandSophia Gardens, Cardiff
10th10th Jun, 2017 10:30Australia Vs EnglandEdgbaston, Birmingham
11th11th Jun, 2017 10:30South Africa Vs IndiaThe Oval, London
12th12th Jun, 2017 10:30Pakistan Vs Sri LankaSophia Gardens, Cardiff
13th14th Jun, 2017 10:30Pakistan Vs EnglandSophia Gardens, Cardiff
14th15th Jun, 2017 10:30India Vs BangladeshEdgbaston, Birmingham
15th18th Jun, 2017 10:30Pakistan Vs IndiaThe Oval, London

Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule PDF

* Local Time


Qualifying teams for 2017 ICC Champions Trophy

Since there will be only 8 teams to participate in ICC Champions Trophy for 2017, here is the list of qualified 8 teams. The table also included their past results. Note that the current world champions for ICC champs trophy is India. The team has to defend its title this year.

TeamRanking positionPast result
Australia1Champion of 2006, 2009
 India2Current Champion
South Africa3Champion of 1998
New Zealand4Champion of 2000
Sri Lanka5Champion of 2002
England6Runner-up 2004, 2013
Bangladesh7Knocked out in group stages
Pakistan8Runner-up of 2000, 2004, 2009

ICC Champions Trophy Broadcasting TV Channels (Country-wise list)

Sports TV Channel Country / Region
Star SportsIndia / Nepal
HotStarIndia / Nepal
PTV SportsPakistan, UAE
Fox SportsAustralia, New Zealand
Sony SixIndia / Nepal
Sky Sports 2England, Ireland, Wales,
SLRC Channel EyeSri Lanka
ESPN Sports (Cricket)West Indies, Zimbabwe
Gazi TVBangladesh
Willow TVUSA, Canada
ShowtimeUAE, Saudi Arabia
Geo Super (highlights)Pakistan, UAE
BeIN Sports TVFrance, Germany, Finland
Ten Sports / CricketPakistan, UAE
Channel 9 CricketAustria
Lemar TV CricketAfghanistan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *