SmartCric, TouchCric, HitCric, WatchCric WebCric

Welcome to the home page of Smartcric. The world of cricket is in one website. Smart Cric is aimed to provide you the best and valuable sports and cricket related news, updates, cricket schedule and the guide to watch the cricket live online on your mobile or computer. We here will bring you the official links to the trusted websites and sports streaming sites like StarSports, Hotstar, Ten Sports, PTV sports, Geo Super and many more that provide location based streaming for the fans of cricket.


showtime sportsStar Sports Cricket Liveespn sports live cricket

Showtime Cricket

StarSports IPL

ESPN Live Cricket

PTV Sports Live Cricketespn deportes live- treaming rightscricket 365

FoxSports 2

PTV Sports Live

ESPN Deportes

bein sports live stream rightsHitCric Info Live Cricket Streaming

BeIN Sport

Sony Six Live

HitCric Live Cricket


IPL 2017 T20 Cricket Live Coverage Preview

10th edition of IPL is about to begin. And, there is a good news for every team’s fans. The opening ceremony is planned to be held in every IPL hosting city. It means that there will be eight opening events of the Premier League this year. The opening ceremony of this most favorite event will be on 5th April, 2017. The opening match of IPL is scheduled at Hyderabad Cricket stadium. You can click here for complete schedule of IPL 2017. Here we are going to provide a preview of the IPL opening ceremony live streaming, time, venue, main events and official broadcasters.

Official Broadcaster of IPL 10 (Country-wise List) 

CountryOfficial Broadcaster
PakistanGeo Super
IndiaSony SIX, ESPN
BhutanSet Max, ESPN
AfricaSuperSport, BeIN
NepalSony Six, Set Max
CanadaSportsnet, Canal Sports
The Middle East and North AfricaOSN, Ten Sports
New ZealandSky Sport 2
BruneiAstro Sports TV Network
Sri LankaCarlton Sports Network, Ten Cricket
MalaysiaAstro Sports TV Network
Hong KongPCCW, China TV
SingaporeStarHub, BeIN, Singtel
United StatesESPN Deportes, Sky Sports
AustraliaFox Sports
The United KingdomSky Sports 2

IPL Live Streaming Cricket Guide

For the rest of cricket fans, especially those who cannot access above listed cricket channels, here are the online resources of live IPL streaming

  • WatchCric Live
  • StarSports Official
  • PTV Sports Live

Download Live Cricket Streaming App

To enjoy IPL on mobile, go to our app page and download latest Smartcric APK to enjoy all the matches of this session of premier league. The app is free to download, easy to install and handy to watch IPL Live.

Here we are breaking good news for IPL fans, the 10th edition of Indian Premier league it’s going to start from 5th April 2017. The IPL will begin with the match between the last year finalist RCB and SRH.

The most awaited event of cricket and one of the most viewed sports event in India, yes the Indian Premier league is going to start this April. The starting and the ending dates of the event is released by Indian Cricket Board, the final schedule of matches is however going to released in the beginning of March.

The auction for IPL team squad is held this month on 20th February, there isn’t any big changes in the team except few  international players are drafted to other teams, the captain remain the same along the local and national players.

The streaming links to the cricket channels like start sports, hot star, ten sports, PTV sports are ad free so wouldn’t see any annoying pop-ups or mid-streaming ads while enjoying the Pak vs WI, India vs Bangladesh, Australia vs New Zealand matches. Remember, to maintain such a premium quality of streaming, these online cricket channels sometime requires a weekly or monthly subscription. However there will be some free to access sports streaming links published there as and when a match goes on-air.

So friends and cricket fans, enjoy your journey of unlimited online cricket streaming guide with smart cric for free and share the words through your friends.

How To Use SmartCric for Live Cricket

First of all, let us be clear that we do not host any streaming because it is illegal to share someone else property. We just put links here on the main page as well as on our internal pages. These links are the most updated so none of them are broken. The links are labeled with current matches like Pak vs WI, Ind vs Ban, Aus vs NL, Zim vs SA, Pak WI Test Series, PAK ENG ODIs Series etc. Clicking on the link of your desired match will redirect you to the official page or streaming where the match is broadcast. These links usually lead users to the Cricinfo, CricBuzz, Ten Sports or SkySports official pages.

Is Using SmartCric Live Cricket TV Free

Yes, using for live cricket matches or the resources being published here are absolutely free of cost. We do not charge our visitors for being watching any matches that are being hosted on a third-party server like Star Sport, Cricinfo or Cricbuzz. However we do not guarantee that watching live cricket matches on the mentioned website will be free as well. You may sometime need to login in there to enjoy the live match streaming or even the highlights